|
From: Dave on 25 Mar 2007 08:47 "Scott en Aztl�n" <scottenaztlan(a)yahoo.com> wrote in message news:aaab03lv6nmlecpca69746qjucledhnslp(a)4ax.com... > "philba31" <philba01(a)comcast.net> said in misc.consumers: > >>Nintendo Wii >>SOLD OUT Everywhere ! >>No more US shipments for at least 5 weeks ! > >>Brought to you by: >>http://ehub4u.com Online Shopping Mall > > Hmm... > > Do a WHOIS on ehub4u.com > > Then do one on buysmartshopping.com > > Looks like our old friend got himself a new mail drop address and a > new domain name, but has the same old phone number and is up to the > same old bullshit of SPAMming and ridiculously high prices... > > === WHOIS ehub4u.com > > Registrant: > Sales Team > 16212 Bothell Everett Hwy. > Suite #F279 > Mill Creek, Washington 98012-1219 > United States > > Registered through: Weship2U.com > Domain Name: EHUB4U.COM > Created on: 01-Nov-06 > Expires on: 01-Nov-07 > Last Updated on: > > Administrative Contact: > Team, Sales martinb(a)dropshipdesign.com > 16212 Bothell Everett Hwy. > Suite #F279 > Mill Creek, Washington 98012-1219 > United States > (800) 921-0136 > > Technical Contact: > Team, Sales martinb(a)dropshipdesign.com > 16212 Bothell Everett Hwy. > Suite #F279 > Mill Creek, Washington 98012-1219 > United States > (800) 921-0136 > > === WHOIS buysmartshopping.com > > Registrant: > Sales Team > 321 High School Rd NE, PMB 348 > Suite D3 > Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110 > United States > > Registered through: Weship2U.com > Domain Name: BUYSMARTSHOPPING.COM > Created on: 15-Jun-06 > Expires on: 15-Jun-07 > Last Updated on: 15-Jun-06 > > Administrative Contact: > Team, Sales sales(a)dsdemails.com > 321 High School Rd NE, PMB 348 > Suite D3 > Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110 > United States > 8009210136 Fax -- > > Technical Contact: > Team, Sales sales(a)dsdemails.com > 321 High School Rd NE, PMB 348 > Suite D3 > Bainbridge Island, Washington 98110 > United States > 8009210136 Fax -- > I don't know. There's some vague similarities, but "the dmitry" was running a turnkey operation that he purchased from someone else. Basically, he was spamming for a drop-ship operation that someone else was running. This could be "the dmitry" or it could coincidentally be some other sucker who contracted with the same drop-ship operation that has the same 800 umber. -Dave
From: Bill on 25 Mar 2007 11:16 Dave wrote: > > I don't know. There's some vague similarities, but "the dmitry" was running > a turnkey operation that he purchased from someone else. Basically, he was > spamming for a drop-ship operation that someone else was running. This > could be "the dmitry" or it could coincidentally be some other sucker who > contracted with the same drop-ship operation that has the same 800 > umber. -Dave It's the same deal, different person. If you look in Google I'm sure you will find he's been posting for quite some time. I see 3 posts in the last 2 weeks in my news reader right now. Dmitry was also doing drop-ship. Bill
From: Dave on 25 Mar 2007 19:05 > You mean there is more than one complete idiot running the exact same > scam? How sad is that? Now you know how all those shopping channels on TV make so much oney. -Dave
From: Bill on 25 Mar 2007 22:19 "Scott en Aztl�n" wrote: > > You mean there is more than one complete idiot running the exact same > scam? How sad is that? Haven't you ever heard the radio commercials on how to make money on the Internet?? That's what they are selling, these drop-ship storefronts. I'm sure there are lots of them out there. Fortunately, most do not choose to spam newsgroups. Bill
|
Pages: 1 Prev: Pet Food Poison Lawsuit blames Excessive Vitamin D Next: USA terrorized by 'War on Terror' |